RSS

Up, off, and away!

23 Aug

We’re packed and ready to go! We will be on the plane EARLY Friday morning.

I’ve had the best birthday of my life with friends and family the past two days. I am so grateful for all of the happy birthdays and well wishes and I cannot express how touching it has been to hear from so many people before I leave.

What an amazing way to start this next year of my life!

I’ll make a post as soon as I can after we get there but for now, as a reminder, you can get in touch with us through:

Skype: balletalyssa22
Email: aab.unca@att.net
Facebook
Instagram
Comments on this blog

Keep in touch and I’ll talk to you on the other side! Have a great year everyone!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 23, 2013 in Pre-Departure, Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Up, off, and away!

  1. Deborah Belcher

    August 23, 2013 at 2:37 am

    Its a gift to know how to live life richly! You Go, Cuz! XO…

     
  2. Emily Belcher

    August 23, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    I love you sooo much!!! I hope you have a great time!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Lewis and Clark and Mark

Travel. Photography. People. Bicycle Touring.

CARDBOARD BOX OFFICE

A world of film, a house of stuff.

Alyssa in China

Ramblings on Life in China

backpackerlee

Backpacking (and eating) my way around the world!

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

中国 Jaunt

One girl's quest to teach some kids and eat a lot of rice

Asheville NC Mountain Travel Tips

Go to www.RomanticAsheville.com for the most up-to-date info!

Brevard Tiny House

Tiny Houses, Big Dreams!

THE WORD

Where one word inspires many.

My Hong Kong Husband

Third culture wife: Polish girl married to a Hongkonger, fresh off the airplane in Ireland. AMWF, lifestyle, culture, food, Asian fashion and a little bit of Cantonese

xballerina's Blog

Inspiration for the artist and athlete in everyone: the art of being human.

Duncan's Year in Pictures

A 365 Photo Challenge

Pointe Shoe Brands

Pointe Shoe Brands From All Over The World

Life in Russia

The Bridge between two countries

waltzing on water

dancing through life while sailing the high seas

Globe Drifting

Global issues, travel, photography & fashion. Drifting across the globe; the world is my oyster, my oyster through a lens.

The SWC Chronicles

Living, Laughing, and loving writing down the moments life is full of

JourneyBird

Whet your wanderlust.

